How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say, and we want to know how your most recent experience with Jeff Schmitt Auto Group went. We strive to be the best in every automotive field that we are involved in, and the best measure of our service is your opinion.

We spend a lot of time looking at metrics and numbers, but truth be told, it means nothing next to your opinion. So let us know how we are doing. If we are doing a great job, then your opinion will tell us that we are on the right track. If something fell short of your expectations the last time you came here, then we want to know so that we can improve and be a better place for you the next time you come to us.

Customer Lobby
1667 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J. Clinard 15 Nov 2017
They worked with me and was easy to work with. My sales man moved quickly and smoothly. Told me things that helped me with my process. Will work with again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikala 30 Oct 2017
JJ was a great person if you are looking to buy a new car he was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maryann Orse 26 Oct 2017
I had the most enjoyable experience purchasing our brand new Camaro from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group, Dakota Hamilton was our sales specialist. Dakota was very professional, easy going and very knowledgeable. I will most certainly recommend him to all my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 19 Oct 2017
JJ went out of his way to get me approved an into the car i came to look at, very knowledgeable guy. Great customer service all around great guy an made the process hassle free recommend him to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Earl Philpot 15 Oct 2017
JJ was a pleasure to work with when buying my new truck. He was very professional and knowledgeable . I would definitely buy another vehicle if I needed one from JJ. Thanks JJ for your assistance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet 15 Oct 2017
JJ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN FINDING ME THE RIGHT CAR FOR MY BUDGET. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP ME. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A CAR. THANK YOU JJ
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan 15 Oct 2017
We had an overall wonderful experience and JJ our salesman was awesome and got us a great deal. So if you're in the market definitely stop in and see JJ.
5 rate
Cars.com
. Ronald and Kim Martin 02 Oct 2017
JJ was our sales person he was very informational he was polite he was direct he showed us he asked us questions he would just a good all over good salesperson and that's something we hadn't seen all that day when we went to other car dealers their sales person at the other Chevy dealers was not ve...ry helpful they did not have good people skills and that is something that won us over with JJ. Him and his manager made it work. . A lot of smiles love that dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tobi 02 Oct 2017
Great visit to Jeff Schmidt, JJ and Nick were great to work with. They made the process as easy as it could be to purchase my new Traverse.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori 01 Oct 2017
My first impression was a feeling of friendliness with a causal atmosphere. The last time I had been to a dealership I felt like a piece of meat tossed into a shark tank so this was a pleasure and relief. They didn't come off the price at all, but we felt we got a good deal anyway. Tim, the sales... associate was extremely helpful and I will check in with him the next time we need a car. The purchase was easy, quick and seamless. The surprise at the end was the full tank of gas and that the car had been detailed in about 15 minutes! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.