How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say, and we want to know how your most recent experience with Jeff Schmitt Auto Group went. We strive to be the best in every automotive field that we are involved in, and the best measure of our service is your opinion.

We spend a lot of time looking at metrics and numbers, but truth be told, it means nothing next to your opinion. So let us know how we are doing. If we are doing a great job, then your opinion will tell us that we are on the right track. If something fell short of your expectations the last time you came here, then we want to know so that we can improve and be a better place for you the next time you come to us.

Customer Lobby
1642 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MDK 01 May 2017
I had a great experience with Patrick and Mark in helping me choose the right car and with the customer service. Very friendly, helpful, and responsive to my needs. I also enjoyed the financing process with Nick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda 14 Apr 2017
Professional and trustworthy. All aspects of the organization were well done and done with sincerity. The work is without issue or concern.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 14 Apr 2017
Very friendly environment, friendly personel, the dealer goes by what the customers want and not by what they want. They are all about the customer. And on our first oil change, the service was done in a timely fashion. No problem with getting a rental from them, yeah...a rental for a oil change. W...ho does that? Jeff Schmitt does!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allison 14 Apr 2017
Friendly fast perfect everything was so great I cannot ask for anything better I will get my car from here forever
5 rate
Cars.com
John 14 Apr 2017
People were friendly, professional; Service was done in a very timely manner; had an appointment set up and there was absolutely no delay!
5 rate
Cars.com
H 13 Apr 2017
Although this was just a routine oil change & tire rotation the service department and all of the staff were Outstanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trisa 13 Apr 2017
the friendliness of the staff, professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles. It was a pleasant experience and they really hard to help get my payments where I needed them
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 11 Apr 2017
Courtesy and quickness. Very professional. Took care of everything I needed done and put me in a loaner car. Very pleased
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 11 Apr 2017
Joe Freeman and Nick in Finance made us feel at home. They were awesome! Our car even has free oil changes for 2 years!
5 rate
Cars.com
Duane 10 Apr 2017
Customer care is consistently good. Drive up from Mason, its worth the drive and more. Guys are honest, and I trust recommendations.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.