How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say, and we want to know how your most recent experience with Jeff Schmitt Auto Group went. We strive to be the best in every automotive field that we are involved in, and the best measure of our service is your opinion.

We spend a lot of time looking at metrics and numbers, but truth be told, it means nothing next to your opinion. So let us know how we are doing. If we are doing a great job, then your opinion will tell us that we are on the right track. If something fell short of your expectations the last time you came here, then we want to know so that we can improve and be a better place for you the next time you come to us.

Customer Lobby
1627 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
R_Butler 28 Feb 2017
I recently bought a 370z from Jeff Schmitt Nissan and my experience there was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The salesperson I worked with, Sam Allen, was extremely professional and attentive, while also being very easy to work with. The entire process went smoothly, all of my needs were... met, and it was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would definitely buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Dawn Bernard,,,,,,,,,,Retired 27 Jan 2017
I have received the best, friendly service ever from Jeff Schmitt, I have had many dearlerships experience in my 71 yrs. of buying and having my cars and Suv's serviced and this is the best by far, they offer so much!!.......Hat's off to Jeff Schmitt for a job well done both in sales and especially ...love the service dept.......Great Job........keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Percey G Davis 15 Jan 2017
Very friendly staff especially my salesman Vaughn George. He was awesome! Very respectful and courteous. I would send anyone to buy a car from Vaughn at Jeff Schmitt South. Thanks Vaughn you made my purchase so much easier having all the answers to my questions, and getting me a great deal. I wish a...ll car salesmen where attentive like you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 01 Dec 2016
Very pleasant and professional staff to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
CHRIS AND BRITTNEY SAMMONS 29 Nov 2016
AWESOME SALES TEAM!!! GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT!! NO PRESSURE BUYING EXPERIENCE!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissy 02 Nov 2016
Everyone was very friendly, sincere and helpful. Joey remembered our names throughout our 5 hour visit, truly felt like he cared about us as people and not just a sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay 28 Oct 2016
Very attentive and helpul. They responded quickly and there was not a lot of pressure. I was just looking and they gave me information I wanted and left me only to choose and do what I wanted.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jamie 19 Aug 2016
My salesman rob crisp was very helpful and nice. He got me a great deal and answered all of my questions. I absolutely love my car and the color.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Davis 11 Aug 2016
I told our car salesman, Jesus, he was our first stop for shopping for a new vehicle. He said as long as we were his last stop after shopping around. I told him to write me up a deal so good, that this was my only stop. He did! Drove the new Tahoe off the lot a little later that same day. Thanks, Jo...hn Davis Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
randy 02 Aug 2016
In and out quickly for repair. Nice waiting area. Staff was courteous. Worked with me for a convenient time to make minor repair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.