How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say, and we want to know how your most recent experience with Jeff Schmitt Auto Group went. We strive to be the best in every automotive field that we are involved in, and the best measure of our service is your opinion.

We spend a lot of time looking at metrics and numbers, but truth be told, it means nothing next to your opinion. So let us know how we are doing. If we are doing a great job, then your opinion will tell us that we are on the right track. If something fell short of your expectations the last time you came here, then we want to know so that we can improve and be a better place for you the next time you come to us.

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deborah Gustin 05 Sep 2017
Bought 2018 Chevy Equinox from J.J. Greenwood Jr he was the greatest Salesman any customer could ask for - the dealership is fortunate to have him on their Team. Debbie and Terry Gustin
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 24 Aug 2017
Just a brief comment on the service received from Toby and Shaonda. They were so very helpful and took the best care of me from start to finish. I was completely satisfied with their professionalism. I also want to thank James and August in sales who walked us through buying our 2015 Terrain and mad...e every effort to make sure we were satisfied. A satisfied customer who will return if needed. Thank you !! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cory T 23 Aug 2017
My wife and I were on the search for a truck for about a month before we ran into JJ Greenwood at Jeff Schmidt. He was the only salesman we encountered who actually wanted to sell us a vehicle. Wasn't pushy or aggressive just helped us along the way of purchasing a truck we thought we could never ge...t. Then while dealing with August in financing we never felt intimidated or pressured. He was very helpful talking through every point of the purchase. Which was awesome considering my wife and I have never purchased a vehicle of this significant amount. Overall our experience with these two gentlemen was seamless and easy. Would easily recommend anyone working with these folks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janee' Calhoun 21 Aug 2017
The staff was very friendly. My sales associate was James (JJ), and he was wonderful. He was very helpful in finding what I was looking for and in a good price range, and it didn't take long at all. I would highly recommend this place to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry gray 16 Aug 2017
I dealt with the JJ on our purchase of a new 2017 Silverado. He was awesome!!! Was very patient with me while I changed my mind several times on him. Very knowledgeable on all the questions I asked. Went the extra mile for me and then some. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cyobaker 09 Aug 2017
James Greenwood made my experience very pleasant ! I really appreciated his patience and understanding. He was extremely kind and a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tivona Hill 08 Aug 2017
Joe Freeman was awesome. There's always the feeling of getting swindled when buying a car but never felt that way here. Joe found the perfect vehicle for my family at a great value. Will definitely come back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob Widener 13 Jul 2017
I found a car online and sent an inquiry and got a response quickly. I received the details I needed on the car. Then made arrangements to meet up at dealer that evening. Arrived at dealer took a little longer than I thought since I had an appointment down the street. They worked with us very well F...rom our salesman Bill to the finance guy August to work out the issue that was on my end not the dealers. When we finished the deal the whole staff I dealt with went above and beyond what they needed to do. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Caddydriver 31 May 2017
Showed up about 2 hours late for my appointment but Tim B came out to help us and made everything just so easy. I didn't think i could get approved with no money down but they made it happen. If you to be taken care of go see Tim B and August.
5 rate
Cars.com
MDK 01 May 2017
I had a great experience with Patrick and Mark in helping me choose the right car and with the customer service. Very friendly, helpful, and responsive to my needs. I also enjoyed the financing process with Nick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.