Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My main man David Sonnino helped me out with GREAT customer service and through the speedy process he made me feel comfortable my whole time there appreciate you guys

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I was in on Tuesday -- changed out the front wheel bearings. After I drove away there was a loud grinding noise with braking. They got me back in today (Thursday) and made a quick repair.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

SIMPLE ~ Ms Abby is my Service Writer ! It is her professionalism that brings me to the Beavercreek dealership. She is personable, polite & pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

The best service center in the country. Exceptional customer service followed by exceptional professionalism. The job is always done with the upmost excellency. Couldn't be happier. Damien, Abby, Jerry and of course Marry are the absolute best in the business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I took my Ford Fusion in to get an appraisal of the trade in value and walked out with a certified pre owned truck. David Sonnino was great! His friendly patience, knowledge, explanations and simplifying of everything made this the best experience for me yet. He was understanding of my needs and found me my new truck. The truck I wanted and the one that is within my budget he got me! I am glad that I called Ashley Clouse and received the answers I was seeking and, in turn, led me to Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. I am so ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Even though we didn’t buy our new 2020 Buick Encore from you, we received great service. This Oil change was the first of regular required maintenance for our Encore. We received the proper paperwork for all the required maintenance. We received this first one Free; and that was a nice surprise. This actually is the second time, we have had to receive help from your Dealership. We had to to buy new wipers during a bad icy snow storm. The new ones on the car were defective; and were coming apart. Which we felt the original dealership, should have caught. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Found a car on the website and when we arrived it was in great shape. Mike in sales was great. Thanks for putting us in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The staff has always been so friendly and helpful with me in any given situation I may encounter and this visit did not disappoint! Thank you all for taking such good care of me, especially since I am a recent widow. I know nothing about vehicles, so my trust in your employee’s is key! I appreciate your company!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Prompt service and an engaging staff member.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Quick and easy appointment, everything went as it should.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We always love our experience. We have and will continue to have our vehicle and car purchases from Jeff Schmidt in beavercreek. 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I just bought my first car from Jeff Schmitt, I was referred by my friend who has bought from them several times. My experience with this dealership was great. I worked with David Sonnino and he was wonderful to work with. He walked through each step with great detail. His knowledge and experience really showed and that made for an amazing experience with my purchase. Jeff Schmitt will be my dealership for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great experience, got my truck. They did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Superior!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Was quick and easy. Great friendly, kind staff. Helped my hubby out by getting a car. The price amount on his trade in car was more than we expected. David was really helpful and did an amazing job. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The service specialist did press me with the mileage package stuff. He said let's just look at your concerns and what that will entail. They were able to get all repairs done by the end of the day. Someone actually went and retrieved my vehicle instead of them telling me it out there on the lot in this area and I had to go find it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I would definitely recommend Jeff Schmitt to everyone I know that needs a car. Ask for Carl McCleese. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A very excellent and friendly experience, when we need another new car we definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Has the inventory. Josh and Pat were great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Kevin Brackens and the rest of Jeff Schmidt team did an excellent job! Very pleasant experience and love my new Chevy TrailBoss! JEFF SCHMIDT BOSS TEAM!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Rick Brown was most helpful. He went that extra mile to make sure our family discount was available to us.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Service and friendliness was over the top excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The service staff was very professional and accommodating. I was so impressed that my repairs and maintenance were completed in 1 day. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Everyone at this location was so friendly and helpful in every way. Our salesman "Rick" was very easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Quincy Drake is a great salesman went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Quincy test drove the truck for me as a truck driver I am not in town during the lots business hours and I asked him to drive the vehicle and tell me what he thinks .He moved much quicker than I was expecting he tells me the truck is smooth as new gold I gave a deposit on a vehicle I had not seen nor heard that is something I have never ever done as a car buff I must look first anyway Quincy Drake ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Stranded in Dayton...... I am from Washington State and was going through Dayton for work when the TCM (Trailer Control Module) went out on My 2020 GMC Sierra. I was able to get it to Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet in Beaver Creek. Damian and his crew were able to get right on it to get it fixed. They were very professional and I have yet to be treated that good anywhere else. These guys are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I love my new car, everyone was very nice and made me feel very welcome. Thank you for the great experience, and hopefully I can learn all the features on my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Smooth and easy transaction. In and out in no time.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Had lots of jobs done; door hinge repair, hoses replaced, shock replaced, front differential rebuild, and airbag recall all on my 2012 Yukon XL. Jerry was awesome and informative, advising of other repairs needed but not being pushy when I declined as I can take care of them myself. My only minor complaint is that the top peice of my front dash had what looks like 2 or 3 clips/ tabs broken off so now there is a gap and annoying rattle. This I assume was from the airbag replacement. I haven't been able to reach back out given the holiday weekend ...

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Recently visited Jeff Schmitt Beavercreek to purchase a new vehicle. Although I was disappointed in the overall selection, which is something out of the dealerships control, I was pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. Rick Brown, who I had worked with in the past, remains the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Me. Brown is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He makes the car buying experience a joy. I have been a long time buyer of Jeff Schmitt and would strongly recommend to anyone looking to buy/lease to try this dealership first.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

I came in for used car and Jerry popp helped me. I was very surprised to find a vehicle considering the difficulty finding a car in these times . Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everything good, just wish you washed cars after service!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

David Sonnino did a great job finding me the vehicle I wanted. David answered all of question. The buying process was very smooth and done the same day.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

JJ was very knowledgeable, very friendly and matter of fact...which I greatly appreciated. He did his best to get me what I wanted and in a timely fashion. I'll work with him again!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

We came to Jeff Schmitt after a horrible experience at Jeff Wyler. Jerry Popp helped me and my daughter find the perfect vehicle. From his introduction until we left, Jerry showed us what true customer service is. He went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Kevin Brackens did a wonderful job in helping us in buying our new trucks. He's a very down to earth, and kind man. I would say if you visit this location look for him!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Scott Kiever is my go to guy. He sold me my first Colorado after I broke my neck in 3 places on black ice. I believer that with God's protection and the protection that I got from my 2004 Colorado with 316,000 on it was awesome. I love Colorado's and he found the perfect one for me. He did not try to sell me on the truck but sold me on the reasons why this would be a great truck for me, I need safety first as I travel about 60 miles a day to work, so in the winter I need ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Curtis, was great at getting us in the vehicle we wanted even with the shortage of vehicles. Patrick did great working on the numbers part of things and getting us what we needed. Both were so nice and personable. We thank them both so much for everything. They really know how to make people welcome and worked hard to make sure things worked out for us. Thank you both again so much!! We love the new traverse!!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I’ve always dreaded the process of buying a car, but Scott Kiever made this process so easy all I can say he was great! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The team at Jeff Schmitt Chevy East is top tier, always knock it out at each level. Josh Palmer always makes it easy to buy, so easy that we handled this entire transaction from Florida. Might live in a new state but keep coming back to you guys as the preferred dealer! The financing team made the transaction smooth by mailing paperwork and clearly identifying what they needed from me. I’ll be back for the next one in a few years when I get bored with this one!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I went to another dealership Riechard GMC and was treat horribly and was taking advantage of. So I decided to go to Jeff Schmitt Chevy in beavercreek Ryan Justice and the other associates treated us very well like we were part of the family. Will definitely be taking my business and my whole family back to Jeff Schmitt Chevy

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Scott was very personable. Easy to talk to.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

David Sonnino was a big help in the process of buying our Equinox on 12 May. He was very pleasant and made the process enjoyable. Kudos to David for his help!! Mike Peterson

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Rick was great to deal with. We appreciate the hospitality and down home feel. Genuine folks for sure. Thank you. Chad and Denise Kreitzer

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

all good

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Nick was such a helpful and nice salesman. He really listened to everything I wanted and didn’t want in a vehicle and found me exactly what I wanted. Although the experience with buying a car always takes time, I feel like everything was done very efficiently and my time was not wasted. The entire experience was pleasant and I would recommend Jeff Schmidt to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Scott Kiever was our sales rep for this purchase. He was kind enough to set us up for a test drive very quickly so we could make a solid decision about our purchase. The buying process was fairly quick and painless considering what the normal process of buying a new vehicle can be. Scott was very well informed of the features on the 2021 Blazer and put us at ease with all the new technology it has to offer.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I don't usually write reviews but had such a good experience I had to write one. I bought a 2019 Traverse from Scott Martin. I am from Indiana, and Scott made the buying process very easy. He also did not push anything I did not want. If I lived in Ohio I would buy all my cars from him. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Outstanding customer service, knowledge and great experience. Best place to purchase/service a vehicle!! Outstanding

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Josh Palmer was perfect. He is the best guy to have selling Corvettes, he is passionate, an aficionado and most importantly he truly cares about his clients and Corvettes! Ken Helmbright is a perfect Sales Manager - professional, direct and caring! Thanks for having such a wonderful team - I wont buy another Chevy from another dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Love my car it’s great! Beautiful color and awesome sunroof! Great features, really nice tires love the size of the car! Love it thank you

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Easy, fast and very professional!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Jerry Poop was very helpful getting me thru the buying process. Would recommend Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. This last purchase made number 6 for me. Great people at Jeff Schmitt

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Our salesperson, Tristan, was great to work with. He and the manager were a great team and made our purchase quick and easy. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Jeff Schmitt and we will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Mathew Roseberry is very knowledgeable and patient. He is a very valuable asset to your group. He knows the business and took excellent care of us. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and considerate.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Everyone was great and kept offering us things to drink. The salesman was great. He made sure we got to test drive what we was wanting to purchase. He found the Blazer we were looking at on line and got it in 3 days before it was suppose to come in. He had it all clean and detailed when we got there to pick it up. Great salesman’s and dealership. They got us the vehicle we wanted and made our first new car in many years a great one. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Recently purchased a used 2017 Yukon XL Denali from Scott Martin , there at Jeff Schmitt. Was in for my first service and everything was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very nice people. I waited for my vehicle. Waiting area was nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

This place made buying a car so easy and a pleasant experience. They found the perfect car that fit exactly what I needed and could afford.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Your crew makes you feel very comfortable as well comfortable with the process of getting your car taken care of. Just purchased the car a few months ago and had a very small issue with the temp tag you apply to the window. The adhesive wouldn’t come off. Told the person in the car processing area and they said they’ll have the detailing department take care of it. Well they al most did. Instead of getting the adhesive off they mad a huge smear mark on the window. Hopefully I can clean it off with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Scott Martin always is looking out for me as a customer. My first vehicle I purchased from him was two years ago and it was recently totaled and I loved that car. He was able to find me something and that just like it and was able get me all set up with it.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Damian and the associates at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet were very helpful in fulfilling my service needs for my Chevy Blazer.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I ran into a few hiccups with this lease however in the end this dealership took care of my needs and made things right. I will lease again from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Austin did everything in his power to get us the best deal we could get. I will continually go to him for service and future car purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Nick Derwort took great care of me. Found the best deal. And even brought the car to me when my work schedule was interfering! 10/10 experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Quick, efficient and thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The service and communication was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great great great place to geta vehicle!!! Very friendly and helpful. Made the experience fun!!! Shout-out to Shawn S and Patrick C for putting us in our new car!!!! Highly recommend!!!! Thanks everyone there!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I just want to give a huge shoutout to Jerry P.! He did such a great job with assisting me in finding the right car and went above and beyond during the process! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Fast

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Brandon was my Service Technician and he really did provide excellent customer service. As always, the waiting room and facilities were clean. I will continue to drive an hour to have Jeff Schmitt service my vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

David was excellent in helping me find our used vehicle! Worked with us to make a deal on the vehicle we wanted! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I can't leave multiple 5-star ratings so I'll just do an update. More than 50 visits in the past 5 years buying multiple vehicles and having them serviced and have never had an issue with anyone. Can be expensive as most dealerships but you get what you pay for. (I hear they have coupons) Damien, Abby, and Brandon (I think that's his name) in service are awesome! And whoever the dent pulling guy is... amazing work!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Scott Martin is amazing! He makes sure I’m take. Care of. I bought a car from two years ago until recently it was totaled while it was parked. I reached out to Scott again and he got me a brand new car which was the same as my old one. He’s very easy to get a hold of and very personable! If you need a car see him you will not be disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Mike Davis was very knowledgeable of trucks I was looking at. Was very helpful, polite and I didn’t feel pressured at all. My wife and I both felt very comfortable working with him. Had a great experience! Will definitely refer others looking for a car or truck. Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Ryan and Deb were very nice and helpful with my purchase. My experience was timely and went smoothly. I would recommend this place to people I know.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

David Sonnino, at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet, was excellent to work with. He was completely knowledgeable of the Costco vehicle program benefits and placed us in a perfect 2018 Colorado. All the departments/people involved in our purchase were very professional and excellent to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The salesman Josh was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with our new car purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Everyone is always so nice and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I have bought cars from Jeff Schmitt auto group in the past. It's been a few years but the service is still wonderful. Autumn Woodward was very informative. All theyr locations are very well kept. I would recommend them and Autumn to anyone who wants a 5 star service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Ryan Bond and Josh Palmer made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great service and amazing deals at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. I was helped by Tristan, and although I am not quite ready to purchace a car, I will seriously consider leasing my car from this dealership this summer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Josh Palmer was my salesman and he was excellent. He worked hard to make sure I left happy with my choice in a new car. I can't thank him enough for all his hard work. He is just awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Fast service and great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Kenny Brown was wonderful in the whole car buying process. He was right there to answer any questions we had. We would definitely recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Jeff Schmidt is a great dealership. This is third time buying with with them and Shaun Staley was by far the most helpful and want above and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Great experience shopping for my new car at Jeff Schmidt Beavercreek. Ryan was very helpful and great at not being a “pushy” salesman and got me into a 2021 Trailblazer! Which we love!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Everybody was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Loved my experience buying my new Blazer. Curtis Evans and Ray Grisby were excellent to work with. I have bought several cars from Curtis and his professional level never quits.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation,said it was going to take an hour and a half only took about 40 minutes. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly staff, I came early and was looking at the used trucks. I found a key in the door of one of the trucks, it obviously was there over night as noone was in the dealership area. I reported it to the service payment area. Finally I saw someone in the sales area and asked about a truck I saw online. The rep said he only deals with the new vehicles and didn't know which one or where it was located. He didn't offer to have someone to come and speak with me or to even try ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Test drive vehicle smelled like smoke and made me sick.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

We can not thank Jeff Schmitt enough for all of their help with our process of buying a new car. Kenny Brown helped us instantly and was always in contact with us. He was patient and tried his best to make sure we had the best experience!! We will always come back to Jeff Schmitt!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Enjoyed my experience. Sales staff definitely helpful. Answered all my questions clearly. Really helped me out with my old car, only expecting to give it away, but actually getting trade in for it! Love my Equinox!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Very efficient and quick. Had a 7:00 am appointment to pick up my car, got there at 7:00 and was done and out of there by 7:30. Great for working people that need to get to work. Staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I think a little bit quicker would have been better one hour and 15 minutes with an appointment is a bit to long.


Leave Us A Review