Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Kept me updated and took care of the rental that I had to use while car was in shop. Bill Jones was wonderful and I highly recommend to anyone looking for quality work done on their car.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation was quick

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Everything was fantastic like always

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Drew was very helpful with walking me through my new purchase. Everyone else was also very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Repairs explained fully. Oil leak problem fixed completely. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Drew and Kyle both provided exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service Very nice people Car now runs great

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Wow, am I impressed! Took my vehicle to get some minor body work, end up getting an oil change as well. The customer services is ON POINT, Brandon on the drive lane and Wayne in the body shop were both amazing to work with. I was SHOCKED when I picked up my car it had been cleaned inside and out - WOW. 5 STARS guys, you've made a customer out of me!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My salesman Kyle was amazing! The finance team advocated for me to get me approved. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or better service! 5 stars across the board!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My salesman, Drew Heckerson was the BEST SALESMAN I have ever worked with!!! He was accommodating, knowledgeable, witty, articulate, and a pleasure to be around. He listened to exactly what I needed in a vehicle, and the time I was there passed quickly while I made my purchase since I was so comfortable and laughed a ton! He showed me all the features of my new Trax and helped me turn off and on certain ones I preferred. He definitely went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! Ask for Drew and I swear you won't be ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

It was quick and effortless on my part. I was helped right away. Ryan was great easy to talk to heard me when I did what I was looking for. He made the whole thing easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Had multiple problems with my truck, all of the problems were resolved in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Was definitely one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dealership. Communication was fast and accurate. Jaclyn Markunas And Matthew Roseberry were both Amazing. The car is perfect and the price was right. I live 3 hours away but when time comes to purchase another Corvette, I will definitely be back. I am recommending your dealership to any and everyone who asks me about this beautiful machine. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I had the best experience with Scott Kiever. He listened to what I wanted and help me get into a new car with the best deal for me. I was very satisfied when I left and I couldn’t be more grateful for all Scott did for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Ryan helped me find a new safe vehicle for my baby & I. A few days later he helped us surprise my step dad with a new jeep. If you need a new vehicle please talk to Ryan! He will make sure you leave with the vehicle you want & happy. Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I believe my service specialist name was Brandon. He was a knowledgeable. attentive, helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. Good service sells cars in the future. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

We came back to TJ Conbs for our new vehicle . He’s amazing he does his best to do everything to get you what you want ,I would recommend him to anyone if you go there please ask for TJ .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Such nice staff, great service! and they are helpful and will ask if we need anything done extra. The people in the service department are very nice and ask if we need anything else. I will always go to Jeff Schmitt for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Wonderful place...personnel is polite and very helpful. Great service! We have always had great service..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) They are very nice (Original) Son muy amables

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Had very great service! Employees that worked with my were all friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The sales person was awesome he did not try to push me into a sale , very informative and knowledgeable and a great personality, I will tell everyone I know who's looking for a truck to come to you guys

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Friendly staff but Total waste of time for EVs. The 60 kw chargers do not work and the 24 kw charger cable is too short to reach the car. Please remove your chargers from plugshare to avoid people coming over.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Lovely service. Explained everything thoroughly and gave time to answer questions. Happy with my experience and my vehicle choice! Curtis took care of me and I would be lucky to work with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I dealt mostly with Bill who was wonderful! I was so surprised at the fast turnaround from the body shop. They communicated often on the status of my car and kept me informed of everything. The process was seamless with my insurance company and the rental car. The customer service from Jeff Schmitt was the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Easiest new car transaction I have ever been involved in! Scott Kiever and his team were fantastic and accommodating. I purchased this car from 3hrs away and they facilitated the entire transaction and delivered the car straight to my house in perfect condition. Their financial dept was easy and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend buying from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group for your next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Got me in right away. Had my car back within 24 hours!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Purchase price was fair. Both rebates I qualified for were in original quote which I appreciated. Was not pressured into purchasing any additional items. Salesman, Sales Manager and Finance Manager all very nice and great to work with. Went to 3 Chevrolet dealerships and Jeff Schmitt was by far the best experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The purchase of a new SUV was excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Brandon Lewis always does a great job taking care of us. During the oil change the mechanic found our one tire had a nail in it. Brandon immediately got a hold of the warranty folks and got a replacement approved. The gentleman that did the rim repair did an outstanding job. You cannot tell it was repaired.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

From start to finish Mathew and Ray were great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Drew was incredible. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

We preordered from Drew at Beavercreek Office a 2024 Chevy Equinox to our specifications. Received warranties. Traded in our 2017, 32,600 miles, Chevy Silverado, in excellent condition, that we previous purchased from this same Jeff Schmitt Dealer. Received good trade in value. Got pretty good discounts. Exactly what we ordered.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

T.J. was great and the whole buying process was smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Excellent service from drop off to shuttle service to/from my business to pick up - great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Had another great experience with Jeff Schitt Chevy East! TJ was super helpful and they worked with me to get what I was looking for and in it quickly knowing my truck had just gotten totaled.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Eric and his team do a phenomenal job.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Little over hour for an oil change Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

From start to finish my experience at the Jeff Schmitt service department and dealership was outstanding. All of my questions were answered quickly and easily. Brandon Lewis provided ongoing updates during the service process, which made me always aware of how things were going. I consider that treatment to be above and beyond my expectations. Your dealership will be taking care of my future service requirements.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Absolutely nothing bad to say about this dealership. Everything and everybody has been excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

It is my 4th vehicle from Jeff Schmitt. Dealership takes care of me.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Dennis Morrow is the reason I came back and bought another truck. He’s always funny friendly and works to get you the best deal

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

The staff at the location was hospitable and cordial. The waiting room was equipped with amenities that were much appreciated, such as coffee, soda, and water. The service itself was concise but thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Good friendly people

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Tj was excellent! I already had my eye on a vehicle already but he went above and beyond on informing me all the things this vehicle had to offer. He made the whole buy process simple and easy. While also making sure I was completely informed and understood all the paperwork. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Had a wonderful experience !

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

You should value Curtis and Ray at your East dealership. They are very knowledgeable and easy to work with!!! I will ALWAYS use them for my vehicle needs!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Had a good experience with the staff and Jeff in finance is a class act

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

JT was great, kept me updated while my truck was in transit. Everything was very smooth

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Curtis and Kenny really made sure to take care of me and get me in the car I not only needed but wanted as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Everything went as planned

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I purchased the Chevy Bolt EUV from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet on December 19th. My first contact was with Kiara on the internet who over 3 days set me up for a visit on Saturday, December 15th. On Saturday I met with TJ Combs who was very cordial and knowledgeable. I was in to make a 500 dollar deposit on a Bolt EUV that was in transit. He showed me on a GM app that the Bolt was on a transport that was in Lima, Ohio meaning they would have it either Sunday or Monday. TJ caught a small issue that showed two ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very friendly and helpful with your needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Edit: 30 minutes after leaving this review I received a call from the dealership. The Salesman is no longer there and our sales details, fell thru the cracks. It was made right and we received mats ,two days later. Thank you! Handed over 30k in cash for a 70k new truck. Was asked to sign all the "I don't owe you" paperwork while the truck was being cleaned and readied by Service. Got in the truck at 9 pm to see no floor mats of any kind in the front. Service was gone and closed. Salesman said he'd ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Always a good experience when shopping at Jeff Schmitt

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

drew heckerson did a great job selling us this truck. would purchase from him again.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Overall it was great besides our truck was scheduled for the spark plugs to be replaced and they didn’t have them . So we have to reschedule for another day to have it done.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Look for the diagnosis I asked for and then completed work as quickly and promptly as possible all around the great experience the service attendant Brandyn was very pleasant

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Mat was very helpful getting me. and my sister both a new vehicle?

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Was treated with great care and attention by our sales associate Mathew. He took time assisting me with syncing my iPhone to the truck. Walked me through the features of the vehicle. Very personable and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Ken H and Scott when above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

TJ was polite, informative and a pleasure to work with on this deal. Financing was willing to look at different options and had great advice

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Polite, helpful and prompt.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Scott Martin provided great customer service experience and I will recommend my friends and family to wor with Scott when there in need of purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Excellent friendly service as usual.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I had radiator grill guards put on my 2023 Corvette C8. They did a nice job installing and gave me a ride home while they were being installed. Thanks Scott

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Curtis was very good through the process

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

The whole experience was wonderful. Eric and his crew were top notch. My car looks fabulous!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Wonderful experience! The entire team took the stress out of looking for and obtaining a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Ready to help us as soon as we walk in

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Tristan Holly was awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Very loyal and honest and up front on all deals

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Brandon was very professional he kept me updated on the status of my service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Just there for oil change tipple an hour I understand they have a lot of cars to deal with but that just felt really long And just me personally I did not like having to let someone else drive my car in order to get my maintenance done

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Very friendly and transparent w/our purchase process.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Curtis assisted us with our purchase of a new Silverado 2500 truck. Curtis is knowledgeable, personable and patient. We had many questions. We have been purchasing vehicles for over 40 years and our experience purchasing through Curtis has been the best one yet. Great work Curtis!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Friendly staff , did service in reasonable time

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Ryan Justice and Drew Estle did an outstanding job.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

TJ worked extremely hard to get us in the truck we wanted and we got it we are so happy and we love it would definitely recommend family & friends go to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Great experience!!!! Will be back highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I reached out to Voss Chevrolet and Jeff Schmitt in Miamisburg but was met with zero interest in working to look for a car for me. Rick at Jeff Schmitt East went above and beyond from the moment I talked with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

For the last 8 months I have test drove so many vehicles and visited so many dealerships and the experience I had with Jeff Schmitt staff was so outstanding I have had nothing but positive things to say all the way around. From the wonderful people who answered so many of my calls shout out to Nick, Maddison, and Jaclyn for sending me links on new cars, answering all my questions, sent me updates, and hooking me up with my AWESOME Sales Guy TJ!!! I had a BLAST with him and his cheerfully smile and positive attitude was so easy to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Excellent service experience, but then I have grown to expect this. Service advisor (Damien) was great to work with. Process was "low stress" from beginning to end, all commitments met, no hassles, no surprises. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Best options for the repair for my truck were given and completed quicker than expected. Great experience throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

TJ was awesome! He kept me informed about my vehicle. He was not pushy. He showed me everything that I needed to know to make my transition easier. He took the time to help me learn my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Very pleasant experience every one made sure I felt welcome

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

It was vary good and on the job


Leave Us A Review