Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

all good

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Nick was such a helpful and nice salesman. He really listened to everything I wanted and didn’t want in a vehicle and found me exactly what I wanted. Although the experience with buying a car always takes time, I feel like everything was done very efficiently and my time was not wasted. The entire experience was pleasant and I would recommend Jeff Schmidt to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Scott Kiever was our sales rep for this purchase. He was kind enough to set us up for a test drive very quickly so we could make a solid decision about our purchase. The buying process was fairly quick and painless considering what the normal process of buying a new vehicle can be. Scott was very well informed of the features on the 2021 Blazer and put us at ease with all the new technology it has to offer.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I don't usually write reviews but had such a good experience I had to write one. I bought a 2019 Traverse from Scott Martin. I am from Indiana, and Scott made the buying process very easy. He also did not push anything I did not want. If I lived in Ohio I would buy all my cars from him. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Outstanding customer service, knowledge and great experience. Best place to purchase/service a vehicle!! Outstanding

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Josh Palmer was perfect. He is the best guy to have selling Corvettes, he is passionate, an aficionado and most importantly he truly cares about his clients and Corvettes! Ken Helmbright is a perfect Sales Manager - professional, direct and caring! Thanks for having such a wonderful team - I wont buy another Chevy from another dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Love my car it’s great! Beautiful color and awesome sunroof! Great features, really nice tires love the size of the car! Love it thank you

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Easy, fast and very professional!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Jerry Poop was very helpful getting me thru the buying process. Would recommend Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. This last purchase made number 6 for me. Great people at Jeff Schmitt

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Our salesperson, Tristan, was great to work with. He and the manager were a great team and made our purchase quick and easy. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Jeff Schmitt and we will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Mathew Roseberry is very knowledgeable and patient. He is a very valuable asset to your group. He knows the business and took excellent care of us. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and considerate.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Everyone was great and kept offering us things to drink. The salesman was great. He made sure we got to test drive what we was wanting to purchase. He found the Blazer we were looking at on line and got it in 3 days before it was suppose to come in. He had it all clean and detailed when we got there to pick it up. Great salesman’s and dealership. They got us the vehicle we wanted and made our first new car in many years a great one. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Recently purchased a used 2017 Yukon XL Denali from Scott Martin , there at Jeff Schmitt. Was in for my first service and everything was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very nice people. I waited for my vehicle. Waiting area was nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

This place made buying a car so easy and a pleasant experience. They found the perfect car that fit exactly what I needed and could afford.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Your crew makes you feel very comfortable as well comfortable with the process of getting your car taken care of. Just purchased the car a few months ago and had a very small issue with the temp tag you apply to the window. The adhesive wouldn’t come off. Told the person in the car processing area and they said they’ll have the detailing department take care of it. Well they al most did. Instead of getting the adhesive off they mad a huge smear mark on the window. Hopefully I can clean it off with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Scott Martin always is looking out for me as a customer. My first vehicle I purchased from him was two years ago and it was recently totaled and I loved that car. He was able to find me something and that just like it and was able get me all set up with it.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Damian and the associates at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet were very helpful in fulfilling my service needs for my Chevy Blazer.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I ran into a few hiccups with this lease however in the end this dealership took care of my needs and made things right. I will lease again from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Austin did everything in his power to get us the best deal we could get. I will continually go to him for service and future car purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Nick Derwort took great care of me. Found the best deal. And even brought the car to me when my work schedule was interfering! 10/10 experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Quick, efficient and thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The service and communication was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great great great place to geta vehicle!!! Very friendly and helpful. Made the experience fun!!! Shout-out to Shawn S and Patrick C for putting us in our new car!!!! Highly recommend!!!! Thanks everyone there!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I just want to give a huge shoutout to Jerry P.! He did such a great job with assisting me in finding the right car and went above and beyond during the process! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Fast

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Brandon was my Service Technician and he really did provide excellent customer service. As always, the waiting room and facilities were clean. I will continue to drive an hour to have Jeff Schmitt service my vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

David was excellent in helping me find our used vehicle! Worked with us to make a deal on the vehicle we wanted! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I can't leave multiple 5-star ratings so I'll just do an update. More than 50 visits in the past 5 years buying multiple vehicles and having them serviced and have never had an issue with anyone. Can be expensive as most dealerships but you get what you pay for. (I hear they have coupons) Damien, Abby, and Brandon (I think that's his name) in service are awesome! And whoever the dent pulling guy is... amazing work!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Scott Martin is amazing! He makes sure I’m take. Care of. I bought a car from two years ago until recently it was totaled while it was parked. I reached out to Scott again and he got me a brand new car which was the same as my old one. He’s very easy to get a hold of and very personable! If you need a car see him you will not be disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Mike Davis was very knowledgeable of trucks I was looking at. Was very helpful, polite and I didn’t feel pressured at all. My wife and I both felt very comfortable working with him. Had a great experience! Will definitely refer others looking for a car or truck. Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Ryan and Deb were very nice and helpful with my purchase. My experience was timely and went smoothly. I would recommend this place to people I know.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

David Sonnino, at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet, was excellent to work with. He was completely knowledgeable of the Costco vehicle program benefits and placed us in a perfect 2018 Colorado. All the departments/people involved in our purchase were very professional and excellent to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The salesman Josh was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with our new car purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Everyone is always so nice and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I have bought cars from Jeff Schmitt auto group in the past. It's been a few years but the service is still wonderful. Autumn Woodward was very informative. All theyr locations are very well kept. I would recommend them and Autumn to anyone who wants a 5 star service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Ryan Bond and Josh Palmer made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great service and amazing deals at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. I was helped by Tristan, and although I am not quite ready to purchace a car, I will seriously consider leasing my car from this dealership this summer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Josh Palmer was my salesman and he was excellent. He worked hard to make sure I left happy with my choice in a new car. I can't thank him enough for all his hard work. He is just awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Fast service and great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Kenny Brown was wonderful in the whole car buying process. He was right there to answer any questions we had. We would definitely recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Jeff Schmidt is a great dealership. This is third time buying with with them and Shaun Staley was by far the most helpful and want above and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Great experience shopping for my new car at Jeff Schmidt Beavercreek. Ryan was very helpful and great at not being a “pushy” salesman and got me into a 2021 Trailblazer! Which we love!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Everybody was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Loved my experience buying my new Blazer. Curtis Evans and Ray Grisby were excellent to work with. I have bought several cars from Curtis and his professional level never quits.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation,said it was going to take an hour and a half only took about 40 minutes. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly staff, I came early and was looking at the used trucks. I found a key in the door of one of the trucks, it obviously was there over night as noone was in the dealership area. I reported it to the service payment area. Finally I saw someone in the sales area and asked about a truck I saw online. The rep said he only deals with the new vehicles and didn't know which one or where it was located. He didn't offer to have someone to come and speak with me or to even try ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Test drive vehicle smelled like smoke and made me sick.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

We can not thank Jeff Schmitt enough for all of their help with our process of buying a new car. Kenny Brown helped us instantly and was always in contact with us. He was patient and tried his best to make sure we had the best experience!! We will always come back to Jeff Schmitt!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Enjoyed my experience. Sales staff definitely helpful. Answered all my questions clearly. Really helped me out with my old car, only expecting to give it away, but actually getting trade in for it! Love my Equinox!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Very efficient and quick. Had a 7:00 am appointment to pick up my car, got there at 7:00 and was done and out of there by 7:30. Great for working people that need to get to work. Staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I think a little bit quicker would have been better one hour and 15 minutes with an appointment is a bit to long.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

you guys are great keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Rick was very good at his job,walked me through all the steps,I'm very happy with my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I was referred to Jeff Schmitt by a friend, who has purchased several vehicles from Matt Roseberry. Car buying can be a daunting task, but Matt made it enjoyable, and I walked (well, drove) away a very happy customer! Though I won’t be in the market for another car for awhile, I will absolutely be going back to Jeff Schmitt next time around!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Bought a car from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East and the process could not have been smother. I traveled from out of town and coordination with my sales agent Mike Davis was seamless. Communication A++. The sales process was straight forward and not pushy. Overall: excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Good experience making a big purchase. Kevin walked me through each step, explained and was patient with my questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Ryan Justice, thank you for your help. My family has bought from this lot for many years. It was great to continue the traditional. God bless!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

This was my 5 vehicle from this location and highly recommend the team there. Especially Mathew Roseberry.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Mathew Roseberry was very helpful. This is my 5th vehicle from this location. Each time the team was thorough with each step of the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

They kept me up to date on when my car who be fixed. Thank everyone

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

O K .

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Tristan did a great job helping me through the process! Honest and friendly! The rest of the staff was also friendly! Appreciated everyone wearing mask! Clean facilities and kept the process rolling so I got out asap! Would definitely return in future!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Rick Brown handled all my needs and questions with kindness and respect. I felt very comfortable with him and his honesty. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

We were totally satisfied everyone was very nice and helpful during our visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I worked with Damian in the service department. He gave me an estimate for the work and final bill came in under estimate. He was friendly and accommodating. I'll do business here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Hello, my experience went well didn’t even have to wait long on my car..😊

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Amazing work completed repairing my 2014 Corvette Stingray. Had door and quarter panel body work done and I’m completely satisfied. It’s a true work of art! Initially I was apprehensive and thought maybe it was necessary to have the work done specifically at a place known to specialize in Corvette body work. In my recent experience... that’s what I did with this team. Perfectionists. Thanks to Eric’s team including Bill and Ross.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Thhe online sales guy, Stephen Hadley did an awesome job setting me up with Scott K at the Beavercreek location who did an excellent job listening to what I was looking for. He was never pushy and never made me feel bad about opting out of extras . Jeff N. The finance manager did a great job finding the best financing for me !

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Relatively easy day. Sales staff informative and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

This place and sales consultant Vaughn was very helpful. I was helped in no time road out with no hassle. Great deals don't miss it. Other dealerships I've been to weren't a good experience. I didn't get looked down on my credit and they got me the best rate. The only thing I will suggest is that you be patient during the process. Have a cup of coffee and watch some tv. Feel comfortable and confident cause Jeff Schmitt is the place to go. Love it !!!! You can't go wrong. Thanks, Vaughn and Doug Y'...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Staff are very professional and provide quick service.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Service department was as pleasant as the sales department so it made for a great experience and would recommend them to anyone in need of a car or truck

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Saw a beautiful 2019 chevy equinox online, and was able to test drive it right away. Kenny Brown was amazing and very knowledgeable in regards to my dream vehicle. He helped me get all the paperwork signed to bring my new to me car home!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very courteous people and knowledgeable about all options on the vehicle we selected to purchase. Had purchased a previous car when the dealer was under another name several years ago. There was no pressure sales pitch and we were free to look at vehicles on our own after talking to the salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

My sales consultant Scott Martin was Awesome. When he found out I had no way to get to the dealership, he picked me up at home! It was a low pressure, seamless way to buy a car and Scott was so helpful answering my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Bill Jones was Fantastic to work with (he was very honest) and my car (Honda Accord) came out perfect! I would rate his services 10 out of 10. I strongly recommend him and the collision center for all car repairs!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Prompt and courteous and good coffee

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

David sonnino put his trust into their finance manger who pulled strings to get what he wanted for us. Made the process simple but livable

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Abby Shoemaker is the ultimate professional. She takes great care of me. Has for many years now. She IS the reason I come and have bought three cars there.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Very friendly and helpful service, very accommodating, come check it out

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Friendly, efficient, timely

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Could not be happier with my dealership experience. Long story short, I’ve been let down recently and missed out on some great trucks at other dealerships, not to the fault of anyone other than it was a popular choice. This was attempt number 4 to even test drive/purchase this specific vehicle. Finally I caught a break, Jeff Schmitt East website showed they just received the truck I had been looking for. I immediately filled out the inquiry online and received an automated text from Steven Hadley. This was before normal business hours and I had a million questions, most ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very helpful people working there

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great friendly service all around from start to finish!! And Scott K. was on point with everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Inventory is a bit low right now. Prices are higher than they should be which is common for this size of a dealership. Good customer care and experiences throughout the years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

We love our new Blazer. Our salesman Nick Derwort was very helpful from test drive to the drive home. I will definitely recommend Jeff Schmitt and Nick to anyone in the market for a new Chevy.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Everyone in service dept was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Great experience. Scott Kiever was great. Would recommend him to anyone. Very friendly staff,it was my wife’s birthday and they got her a card and balloons.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Nice friendly service between all departments.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

The staff was great, knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Fast, courteous, at predicted

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Brandon my Service Advisor was very Professional/Knowledgeable and had a Great Attitude. All service requested was completed to my satisfaction and on a timely basis. Just a Great Customer Experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Everyone was so nice! My grandparents used to get their vehicles here when it was LANGS. I remember going with them all the time so it was nice to get my first Chevy there! Totally In love with my 2019 Equinox😍

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I am a repeat customer of Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet, and i will continue to be. Thanks to Curtis Evans and the rest of the amazing staff. Each time I've been in their facility I've been treated like family and the overall atmosphere is warm and inviting. Let's face it purchasing a vehicle can be overwhelming and stressful. Definitely not the case at Jeff Schmidt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Matt was great in finding me the perfect ride with a great price. The whole staff was wonderful to work with. No hassle, Good Job!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review