Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I can't say enough good things about this dealer or our salesman, Nathan Pence. They went above and beyond to make our used car buying experience the best it has ever been. Nathan has earned my business forever. I'll never buy a car anywhere else. Jeff Schmitt Chevy East is the best!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

As always Abby and crew did great.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Rick Brown is the best! He was patient, understanding and always had a positive attitude! He went above and beyond to ensure we secured our GM discount and we couldn’t be more happy with our new truck! Definitely would work with him again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very professional, kept me updated every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

We went to Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet to look at a SUV. Mike Davis greeted us, we told him what we were looking for. He proceeded to show us several vehicles that met our wishes. There was no pressure to buy a vehicle. With Mike's help we decided on a SUV. The process of purchasing it was smooth, efficient, and at a better rate then we expected. When you go, ask for Mike Davis.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Our experience at Jeff Schmitt was a very pleasant one. The salesperson (Rick Brown) was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The establishment was clean and well stocked with new automobiles, a good choice to choose from. Would purchase from Jeff Schmitt again.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Curtis was amazing and helpful throughout the entire process of ordering a vehicle and finally receiving it. His communication was superb and we would love to buy future vehicles from him!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

David M. Was amazing with helping us getting approved for a vehicle. He didn't give up and tried his hardest to get us approved. Very friendly and made us very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Scott has sold my family vehicles for 8 years he was outstanding. He was friendly courteous and a overall great man. 100/100 would recommend again

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Mike was very pleasant. We didn't feel pressured nor ignored with our questions about our Chevy traverse... He stayed with us throughout the whole process.... There were other associates who made sure we were taken care of as well .. definitely recommending family and friends.... Kudos to Mike...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Our son has autism , Scott Kiever let us take the Equinox home for awhile on the test drive to see how he liked it. That was very considerate.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

great

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

After a recent car accident that also involved my nine year old granddaughter and another driver ( who was gracious and not at fault), I was relieved that no one was physically hurt, I was devastated about what could have happened… In the process of replacing my car, I met Jerry Poppa. With his wealth of experiences in the military and law enforcement, he was the perfect agent for me! He understood my concerns that as I grow older, that safety is paramount.He helped me find the perfect vehicle with a wealth of safety features! I can’t thank him ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

I ordered a new Vette, was a little concerned about the switch from Josh to Ryan, but I was very quickly put at ease. Ryan never skipped a beat and provided superior customer service !! Ryan was very responsive to us C8 impatient customers. He kept me informed all the way. He earned my trust on vehicle approaching 6 figures!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

You guys are the best

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I had a great experience, sales guy Ryan Justice did a wonderful job of keeping me abreast of everything due to this being an out-of-state purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Everyone was very nice

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet East on Saturday. We were introduced to our sales rep Mike Davis and he immediately addressed our request. Mike was very personable, helpful, and he knew a lot of information about the car we were interested in. While being friendly and sharing stories, he quickly worked to get us taken care of and on our way. He made sure that we knew he was there to support us after the sale. As I said before, it was a great experience! Mark and Valerie

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

The best dealership in Ohio I’m very glad I got the car from there I recommend the dealership to anybody very friendly very experience The salesman his name is Tristan Holy very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my new Blazer! Ryan Justice went out of his way finding me exactly what I wanted! All my questions were answered, and I had a lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very friendly, informative, and helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from this store . Tyler A was my salesman. What a pleasant person to deal with. Ask for him he will give you a great deal !

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jeff Schmitt. The experience was absolutely great. My sale guy was Tyler Anderson, and he took great care of us. He had a lot of patients with all my questions and I’d recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

The best dealership in Ohio

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Everything is fine so far but have only driven once!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Went to trade in my 2008 Chevy cobalt in 2018 & Mathew Roseberry did a great job of getting a deal with little hassle. 4 Years later & I get another great deal on a 2022 Chevy equinox. He did a great job once again & definitely earned 5 stars for a job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

THEY HONORED THE GM DISCOUNT!! It seems silly to have to say but I can't tell you how many dealerships I contacted that said they wouldn't (a certain dealership near where I live said they wouldn't and marked up the price if I didn't have a vehicle to trade in!?!) ... With all of the stress of finding cars these days, my experience at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet was a breath of fresh air! Not only did I find my dream truck, but my sales consultant, Scott Kiever, was great to work with and super helpful. Highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Rick was a great guy gave me a great deal on new truck and very pleasant to work with would recommend him to anybody the whole crew was great 👍

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Great Customer Service, Great Cars, Great Deals and Service. I will continue to buy my vehicles from this dealership. A BIG THANK YOU to Ray and Drew Thank you John

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Jerry was great

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Mathew Roseberry was wonderful! He worked so hard to get me out of a vehicle I was extremely unhappy with into one that I absolutely love and works so much better for my family. He was so nice, listened to my needs, and was not pushy at all. I would recommend him to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Rick Brown and the team at Jeff Schmitt Chevy East was great to work with. They made sure my daughter and I was welcome and comfortable while we waited. They helped with the experience of purchasing my new Equinox!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Very good experience with Scott Martin and the Jeff Schmitt group. Did most everything over the phone and just went in and picked up the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Jerry was very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Purchased my car at this dealership, and have used them for service ever since, trust what they do.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I've purchased two vehicles from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. Always the best customer service...from sales to the service department to the main office. This dealership consistently treats you with respect, kindness and is always focused on your needs. They make time to listen and to work with you. I've had especially top notch assistance from Abby in service, Dennis Morrow, Scott Kiever and Ray. I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Brandon was great! He was straightforward and seemed to actually care that I was treated well.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

We had warranty work done on our Bolt. Everybody was very cordial and they made an appointment for us right quickly. The service team, including Brandon was great. We needed some new tires and we're able to get some affordable ones without having to go to another tire store. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

David Sonnino recommended for sure! He went above & Beyond to make sure my daughter got her Equinox! He provided great Service. You got our business, Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Awesome sales and finance team on top of their game definitely recommend buying a new or used vehicle from them Will definitely buy from them again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Scott Kiever worked hard to get us into the truck we had been looking for! Process was a breeze! Scott is very knowledgeable about the trucks and was able to get us a great deal. Communication was excellent. Thanks so much for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Scott Kiever and he was an absolute delight. He was willing to answer all of the questions I had and also give all of his own information on the vehicle. Overall my experience was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Ryan was great to work with. He listen to what I was looking for and delivered. Great car buying experience, would recommend him to anyone looking to a buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

The salesman was wonderful! He explained everything well!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Rick was great, he made the truck purchasing process fun!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Rick Brown was the best new vehicle salesman I have ever interacted with. He was friendly, personable, honest, and never once came across as pushy. This was my first-ever Chevrolet purchase, but I'll definitely consider another one as long as I get to work with Rick! Furthermore, I appreciate that the dealership was able to match my outside financing rate and didn't strongarm me into getting the paint protection package after I initially declined...for this reason I would definitely recommend Jeff Schmitt to others.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

We had a great experience. After shopping around, we found the one we wanted. Tyler Anderson and Dennis Morrow helped us to stay in our budget and comfort level. Tyler made sure we were happy with our purchase and went above and beyond. He gave us the time and space to make our decision. He also provided other resources, we will be working with him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Service at Jeff Schmidt was wonderful! I cannot say enough great things about our salesman, Scott Martin! Financing went very smoothly and the atmosphere at Jeff Schmidtt is very professional ! Definitely would recommend Jeff Schmidtt to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Ryan was fantastic during the whole process. My whole experience with Jeff Schmitt was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful from beginning to end. I will definitely be recommending Jeff Schmitt to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Professional, friendly my deal was not easy but they got it done. Very happy with sales and F&I person. Facility was clean and everyone I spoke to was friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Always a good experience with everyone that works there. They treat you like family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

I have always been skeptical of shopping out of my hometown but David Sonnino at Jeff Schmitt Chevy made the process as easy and comfortable that anyone could have. Super friendly and understanding of individual situations. I will absolutely be telling all of my friends, family, and coworkers to go here even if they’re skeptical.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I would like to leave a very positive report on your salesman Tyler Anderson. I just purchased a 2020 Equinox and he was the salesperson that took care of me. He was very polite, very accommodating oh, and answered all of my questions. He is an excellent salesman and has a great personality. I appreciate his help and I'm very satisfied with how he handled the sales.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Abby is excellent at what she does ad keeps things moving!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Buying a new car these days is a different experience, you "order' your car then wait to see it when it arrives. Our salesman Ryan Justice was top notch , very helpful, honest& sincere. I would recommend him 100%and Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet, a very nice group of people to work with. We did have a little "hiccup " with our delivery but Ryan &the rest of the team took care of it. Overall I feel Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet is a wonderful dealership &I feel we made a few new friends along the way! Thanks to all @...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jess Schmitt Chevrolet East, they did an amazing job from start to finish! I personally dealt with Tyler Anderson as my salesman. Tyler did a great job through the entire process. From negotiating the price on the vehicle to arranging and coordinating our arrival at the airport. He was on time and precise with everything couldnt have asked for a better salesman. Next we were handed over to the finance guy to sign the final papers where we met Jeff Nichols who was a very down to earth individual. He did an amazing job ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

We had a great experience buying a new car. Our salesman was Scott Kiever and he worked with us to get a beautiful car. Thanks Doug

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

I recently purchased my second new car from Scott Martin at Jeff Schmitt’s Beavercreek location. Scotty has patience of a saint, I told him when I was looking for he found it and he went above and beyond to make my buying experience the easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We only needed a remote for the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

My car was fixed rather quickly and that's great especially since it was an emergency. Everything works great... the price is what you expect from a shop but not unaffordable. The only problem was we got a free inspection and upon pickup you receive a receipt and work order and there was a Miscellaneous charge and the inspection sheet wasn't filled out completely. The only thing I could tell was that one of my tires was in good shape. Nothing more. Disappointing but im sure my vehicle is in good shape. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Curtis was great, from reserving my new car during shipment to showing me all the new features in the car when it arrived after purchasing. I will always go to him before anyone else when buying a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

The low tire pressure light would come on on and stay on for twenty minutes then go of. This happened four or more times. The tire pressure was always fine. The service tech found the tpms sensor on the right front was not working right and replaced it. that took care of the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Ryan Justice did a great job of getting me what I wanted for my car. Everything was done online and it went wonderfully. I can’t say enough about Ryan and he worked on his day off to get this deal done. Great place.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

This is the 7th vehicle we have purchased from Jeff Schmitt Chevy East. It is always a pleasurable experience and I would encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to start there. You won't go any where else.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Rick Brown is excellent, best sales rep Ive ever dealt with. Would highly recommend to anyone. The whole process was easy, no high pressure .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Our vehicle buying experience was excellent! Scott Kiever was extremely helpful in giving is the information we needed to make our purchases. We are enjoying our new Silverado and Traverse! Our daughter is enjoying her new Suburban as well! We highly recommend Scott and the Jeff Schmidt team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Service center was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

We are 3rd generation customers. We return based on sales and after sale customer care. Recommend Jeff Dixon as your sales associate! Always follows up post sale.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Mathew Roseberry, what a professional! Mathew was very down to earth, very knowledgeable, straight forward, very upfront, super friendly, just a very likable guy. No sales gimmicks. Just a true professional. Mathew and the Jeff Schmitt team as far as my wife and I are concerned have our business forever. What a GREAT experience buying our new truck. Thank you Mathew and thanks to the team at Jeff Schmitt.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

quick and prompt service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Fantastic service department! They were superb at communication and follow up, and the work was really well done. Will continue bringing my 2015 Tahoe here for sure. They took excellent care of my car. And were nice to us. Had 23 cars in my life and seen a lot of dealerships; not too many out there like this one.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I needed a good used car, and this dealership not only had a good model at a low, low price, but Mike Davis made the experience pretty enjoyable. First-rate professionalism, I've driven the car a couple of weeks now and I'm happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I worked with Tyler Anderson there and Jeff (sorry I forget his last name). The whole process was smooth and they got me going with what I needed and offer some good conversation to help the time pass by. I came in with a need, and I left happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Thank you Scott Martin, Debi Lauchard, and the entire Jeff Schmitt Chevy East team for the exceptional service you all provide. Scott is extremely personable and goes ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure customer satisfaction. SCOTT MARTIN you are the REAL MVP!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Ive worked with Curtis Evans for many years. Everytime I buy a car from him, it is honest and seamless. My daughter just bought her first car from him.He's very personable and doesn't overwhelm you while you make your decision. I highly recommend him and all the staff at Jeff Schmidt. In this environment, its nice to have honest people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

The wonderful car salesman meda it very clear on what we were discussing. No pressure into buying and just was very good at making me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

The employees are all very kind and friendly. They are efficient and thorough. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Best car buying experience we've ever had. Easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Scott Keiver was great ...very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

As has been in my past purchases and service experiences, this was great . Between the Ryans, another very nice experience!..Highly recommend Jeff Schmitt. Supporting local businesses supports our community in a number of ways..You will be happy you did..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I took my Equinox to Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet’s service team in Beavercreek for a repair, and they exceeded my expectations. Not only did they do an excellent job with the repair, they also kept me updated on the progress throughout (thanks, Brandon). I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

“Smaller” dealership which i prefer Salesperson was friendly and was able to answer all questions and was knowledgeable. I would recommend to others for purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Curtis and Dennis were both excellent and answered all my questions. They were fantastic and worked with me to get me the best deal possible and show me exactly how to work the interior of my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Salesman joe popp was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. He was great at helping me along the process without pushing me. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Easy time dealing with the process!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

All employees we dealt with were courteous, helpful and put us at ease. Were able to answer all questions we had and honest with their answers.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Ery caring people work here.


Leave Us A Review