How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
434 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dale Doggett 13 Apr 2018
If you're in the market for a used car, see Leo at Jeff Schmitt East. He went above and beyond to get me a deal. And as the hour was late, he even pitched in to help detail my Avalanche so I could be on my way. And Ken Helmbright did an excellent job working to find me the best rate. Thanks.
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
The Calhoun Family 04 Apr 2018
Thank you JJ Greenwood for helping our family get a new car. We appreciate all your hard work and fantastic customer service. Keep up the great work !
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazmine808 03 Apr 2018
JJ & August were great! It was a great experience from the time I walk in & until I left! I would definty recommend them to family & friends! Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda Keller 02 Apr 2018
Wonderful people. Great deal. Bailey the salesperson was so friendly and helpful. The finance manager Bryon made sure I got the best deal. The manager Aaron was helpful in answering my questions. Love my car. Highly recommended and I will go back here when I am ready to buy another vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ross 02 Apr 2018
I worked with JJ Greenwood to buy a new Chevy Colorado. Couldn’t have been more pleased and impressed with his help and professionalism. Would highly recommend JJ to anyone looking for a great car-buying experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cliff and Michelle 02 Apr 2018
A few minutes after meeting JJ I felt like I had known him forever. He and August went over the top to help us. We are so happy to have been blessed by meeting JJ and August.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 02 Apr 2018
My husband and I had a great buying experience . JJ and Scott were very friendly and easy to work with. It was very laid back and you did not feel pressured. In the end they helped us get the car we were looking for for our growing family. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
WYATT MCMILLION 28 Mar 2018
Great treatment. Very relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff i.e. August and JJ. They made girlfriend and I feel very comfortable. Also very knowledgeable and informative. I had forgot about owner's manual in all of my excitement and maintenance log which I am very strict about. they said they would ...get it for me. They are going to get me info for non GM parts i.e. exhaust also. I can be forgetful I guess. Thanks team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Equinox 28 Mar 2018
We have purchased several cars from Jeff Schmitt, the last 3 through JJ and Scott. The two of them are great to work with and will help you with anything even after you have purchased your vehicle. These 2 will be the ones we come to whenever we need or want a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kashina Hurley 26 Mar 2018
3rd car purchased from Jeff Schmitt and once again, they went above and beyond to make the experience smooth and seamless! Special thanks to David Sonnino at the East location for all his help and knowledge in this process! Will definitely be back for my next vehicle in the future!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.