How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say, and we want to know how your most recent experience with Jeff Schmitt Auto Group went. We strive to be the best in every automotive field that we are involved in, and the best measure of our service is your opinion.

We spend a lot of time looking at metrics and numbers, but truth be told, it means nothing next to your opinion. So let us know how we are doing. If we are doing a great job, then your opinion will tell us that we are on the right track. If something fell short of your expectations the last time you came here, then we want to know so that we can improve and be a better place for you the next time you come to us.

Customer Lobby
1705 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Calhoun Family 04 Apr 2018
Thank you JJ Greenwood for helping our family get a new car. We appreciate all your hard work and fantastic customer service. Keep up the great work !
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazmine808 03 Apr 2018
JJ & August were great! It was a great experience from the time I walk in & until I left! I would definty recommend them to family & friends! Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ross 02 Apr 2018
I worked with JJ Greenwood to buy a new Chevy Colorado. Couldn’t have been more pleased and impressed with his help and professionalism. Would highly recommend JJ to anyone looking for a great car-buying experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cliff and Michelle 02 Apr 2018
A few minutes after meeting JJ I felt like I had known him forever. He and August went over the top to help us. We are so happy to have been blessed by meeting JJ and August.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 02 Apr 2018
My husband and I had a great buying experience . JJ and Scott were very friendly and easy to work with. It was very laid back and you did not feel pressured. In the end they helped us get the car we were looking for for our growing family. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
WYATT MCMILLION 28 Mar 2018
Great treatment. Very relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff i.e. August and JJ. They made girlfriend and I feel very comfortable. Also very knowledgeable and informative. I had forgot about owner's manual in all of my excitement and maintenance log which I am very strict about. they said they would ...get it for me. They are going to get me info for non GM parts i.e. exhaust also. I can be forgetful I guess. Thanks team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Equinox 28 Mar 2018
We have purchased several cars from Jeff Schmitt, the last 3 through JJ and Scott. The two of them are great to work with and will help you with anything even after you have purchased your vehicle. These 2 will be the ones we come to whenever we need or want a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dorfman 14 Mar 2018
I came in to look at a colorado about two weeks ago and was greeted by the nicest salesmen I have ever meet. I am retired and on a fixed income and can only afford so much. So when I came in to the dealership I thought I could finally afford my new Colorado. Unfortunately my calculations were wro...ng. Tim B was very patient in explaining the differences between my trade and the one that I was basing my trade in amount on. He made it all make since. Although I was unable to buy that day Tim B helped me for two weeks to get this figured out and make it affordable to me. Last night I drove home my brand new @018 Chevrolet Colorado and I couldnt be happier. Last night I also met Nick Hartwig the Finance guy he was also very through in letting me know what all of my options were. Great dealership to do business with and I could not be any happier. Go see Tim Barker they do not get any better then him Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tonaya Brownlee 06 Mar 2018
The process for purchasing my 2017 Chevy Cruze was the easiest process I have gone through with a car. Both JJ & August made me feel at ease and comfortable through the whole process. They make sure they have your best interest and will fit your needs. I would refer both of them to anyone. Their cus...tomer service & hospitality are superb. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shaneka 06 Mar 2018
JJ and August made my visit very comfortable and convenient. They took very good care of me without me even asking for anything they always asked first if I needed anything. These guys are an awesome team
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.