How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
434 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dorfman 14 Mar 2018
I came in to look at a colorado about two weeks ago and was greeted by the nicest salesmen I have ever meet. I am retired and on a fixed income and can only afford so much. So when I came in to the dealership I thought I could finally afford my new Colorado. Unfortunately my calculations were wro...ng. Tim B was very patient in explaining the differences between my trade and the one that I was basing my trade in amount on. He made it all make since. Although I was unable to buy that day Tim B helped me for two weeks to get this figured out and make it affordable to me. Last night I drove home my brand new @018 Chevrolet Colorado and I couldnt be happier. Last night I also met Nick Hartwig the Finance guy he was also very through in letting me know what all of my options were. Great dealership to do business with and I could not be any happier. Go see Tim Barker they do not get any better then him Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip Swigert 12 Mar 2018
We had an excellent experience with our used truck purchase from Dennis Wamsley! I gave him some pretty tough parameters and he made it work for us! He even came in on his day off to close the deal!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Shaneka 06 Mar 2018
JJ and August made my visit very comfortable and convenient. They took very good care of me without me even asking for anything they always asked first if I needed anything. These guys are an awesome team
5 rate
Cars.com
Tonaya Brownlee 06 Mar 2018
The process for purchasing my 2017 Chevy Cruze was the easiest process I have gone through with a car. Both JJ & August made me feel at ease and comfortable through the whole process. They make sure they have your best interest and will fit your needs. I would refer both of them to anyone. Their cus...tomer service & hospitality are superb. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karlene Smith 06 Mar 2018
JJ was polite and very resourceful. I liked that he was not too aggressive as too many sales people seem to be. Thank you JJ for all your help !!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Debbie Dean 01 Mar 2018
We had an excellent experience with Jeff Schmitt Auto Group. Billy Grimes, our Sales Consultant, presented himself to us very professionally. He was not pushy, and answered all of our questions. He went over a lot of things on our new Traverse, and knowing that it was a lot for us to take in, he sug...gested for us to come back in a week, and he would go over more information. He told us that if we had any questions, for us to just call, and he would walk us through the procedure, or we could come and he would show us. The showroom was very clean, in fact, the window cleaners were there when we bought our Traverse. Everything ran smooth, and all of the people that we dealt with were very nice. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jerry Woods 27 Feb 2018
Courteous and friendly staff. Clean and bright facilities. The tour of the facilities was excellent. A smooth and friendly buying experience. There was no pressure to do anything that we didn't want to do. Refreshments was served throughout the process. New vehicle purchase was quickly and efficient...ly prepped. Numerous positive and favorable comments were presented by employees and other customers about the dealership and the vehicle we brought. Overall, an excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
WD 27 Feb 2018
The Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is a first-class organization. The location in Miamisburg is very important to me because it is near my home. All the employees I met are very helpful and informed especially Eric Lower and Casey McCormick. I dealt mostly with Casey. Mr. McCormick is a sales and leasin...g consultant of the highest caliber. He was very helpful in assisting me with my new car purchase. I probably take longer to decide on my options than most and he was accommodating and patient when helping me. Everything was first-rate. In my opinion, Casey McCormick is a five-star employee. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Timatha 26 Feb 2018
I bought a 2017 Certified Arcadia SLE2 0n 2/22/18. I was met at the door by Vaughn George, a pleasant young man who assisted me throughout my entire process. I indicated to him exactly what I wanted, and the monthly payment I wanted. Vaughn made it happen. I ended up paying a little more in monthly ...payments but it was durable. I had an excellent experience and the staff was great. Thank you Vaughn. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay Davis 25 Feb 2018
JJ was recommended from a friend from Church and he didn't disappoint. Professional, kind, a good listener, knowledgeable, didn't pressure and continues to meet my needs every step of this experience. We've got a snag but JJ found the solution and worked it out to my best interest along with the sal...es manager. I received a quality car, at the price I could afford... JJ was amazing and I highly recommend Jeff Schmitt as a dealer to trust.. And when you make an deal with JJ make sure you get his award winning smile and picture with him... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.