How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
434 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AaronV 23 Feb 2018
We just recently purchased a 2014 Silverado from Jeff Schmidt in Miamisburg and it was a great experience. J.J. and Nick were very helpful and very courteous. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennie Bruns Feazel 20 Feb 2018
Nick Derwort was an excellent salesman. We went to look a Ford Fusion titanium,when we got there he told us he was a new car salesman and asked several people to help us. Everyone was busy so he helped us through the whole process. We got a great deal all the way from the salesman to the finance guy.... Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Brian Pacifico 15 Feb 2018
My wife and I were greeted by JJ when we arrived and I didn't feel like we were "attacked." JJ listened to our wants and needs and got right to work on taking care of us. August was able to work the numbers to make sure we walked out happy. Thanks to JJ and August for your professionalism and pa...tience. We will be back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie V. 15 Feb 2018
I just bought a 2018 Chevy Trax (terrific car and awesome value for the price - $2750 in rebates!) at Jeff Schmitt. The Salesman (JJ Greenwood) Business Manager (JP) and Finance Manager (Nick Hartwig) really made the experience smooth and stress free. They worked to get me a 3 point lower intere...st rate than a big name dealer in a mall down in Cinci and didn't try to pressure me into warranties or extras that I didn't find necessary given my driving needs. They also worked to get me the exact color Trax I wanted with the specific options / Trim package I desired, even though they did not have one available at their dealership. They located one and had it delivered to their dealership and got it ready for me to drive away within 24 hours. They did not try to talk me into buying a more expensive model Trax they had readily available on their lot because after discussing it with me they could tell I did not need the extra options / trim package. JJ was straightforward and very easy to work with and helped me understand all the features on the Trax and the amenities offered by the dealership (two years of free oil changes / tire rotations / loaner vehicles etc!) I will definitely go back there for my next car. Thanks Gentlemen! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark C 14 Feb 2018
Excellent experience Joe and August were great to work with I got the best deal around.I would definitely recommend others to check out buying here
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 13 Feb 2018
Had a great experience purchasing a used truck. They worked very well with me. This is my second purchase from this dealership. Salesman was extremely helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather D 10 Feb 2018
JJ was great! He got me settled into my new to me car. I had a Wonderful buying experience. I would definitely go there again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gayle and Mark 10 Feb 2018
We were looking for a new vehicle, JJ did a great job finding us the right new car for us. Nick then did the financing and paperwork for us, quick and efficient. Everyone was friendly and professional. We'd recommend this crew to anyone who's looking for a new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donita 08 Feb 2018
J.J. was the best and treated us with respect he was so excited for us which made our experience amazing!!!!! So once again thanks you so so much!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
BC81 05 Feb 2018
Very knowledgeable personnel and a broad variety of vehicles in stock. I would bring my business back to this location. I was treated with respect, and was never pressured at anytime to buy anything
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.