How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
434 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krystal R. 05 Feb 2018
I had the pleasure of having JJ assist me in my search for a new car! I came to the dealership needing to find a car very quickly and JJ worked with me to make sure that happened. Thanks to his knowledge and professionalism the process was super easy and not stressful at all; I left with an awesome ...car that fit all my needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn Woods 04 Feb 2018
Great experience! We had Bruce who was so nice and did everything he could to make our experience wonderful! I had all 3 of my kids with me ages 9, 2, and 4 months and the staff treated them as if they were family! Love jeff scmitt so much that we waited 4 months until they had the car i wanted on t...heir lot! I am never disappointed with them! Thank u! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Angela & Pete 31 Jan 2018
This is the 3rd time using Jeff Schmidt in Miamisiburg. We have been fortunate enough to have Scott help us each time with the sales process. He was honest and very clear about what we should expect from the dealership and GM. This was our 1st experience with JJ (James) he was professional, knowledg...eable, and went more than the extra mile. He looked up information not even relating to our purchase while waiting for the paperwork to finish processing and personalized our vehicle with a sign of congratulations. Additionally he followed up a few days later to see if we were happy with our purchase and if we had any questions. We highly recommend this particular dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 31 Jan 2018
I worked with JJ & August and they were both great. I put JJ through the ringer to test out that car. Made him sit in the back, made him crank up seat warmers, ride with A/C mid January, set up Bluetooth all during the test drive and he was still nice as can be. After I purchased the vehicle, he hel...ped me trouble shoot things that I just didn’t know how to handle. August kept in contact with me through the entire process, making sure I was happy. He hunted down the perfect vehicle for me and had it brought in, even with all of the ridiculous demands I had. I really appreciate them both, especially considering how much of a pain I was! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey Mullins 31 Jan 2018
I worked with JJ who I was very professional always was there when you need something I would highly recommend JJ to anyone shopping for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally Spaulding 24 Jan 2018
Everyone was pleasant, the work done was very professional, they finished when they said they would. It was a nice experience and I was very pleased. I am so happy I bought my vehicle there a few months ago and extremely happy with how I have been treated beginning with the purchase and then having ...the body work done. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tom Roberts 20 Jan 2018
Just purchased a 2017 Silverado from JJ Greenwood this week. I was impressed with JJ's proffesionalism, follow-through, and customer care. Also like to thank Nick for helping JJ make the entire process painless! I drove over 3 hours from Sandusky to complete the sale and I think that says it all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cody 15 Jan 2018
The best car buying experiences I’ve had. JJ Greenwood went above and beyond. Even though the outside elements weren’t the best (2 inches of snow and freezing) JJ did everything in a professional manner. We also worked with August in sales. He was very helpful and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey 13 Jan 2018
This was an easy, no-pressure buying experience. I worked with David Kerg in sales. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I had other plans while in the area, so they let me take the vehicle for a couple of hours so that I had time by myself with it to decide if it was what I re...ally wanted. Which I did and I LOVE my Chevy Equinox! It handled very well in that ice/snow storm last night (1/12/18). The rest of the staff there were just as nice. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan Haskett 28 Dec 2017
I purchased a 2018 Chevy Equinox from Jeff Schmitt Chevy. Our salesman was James JJ Greenwood and he was awesome. The new models have so much technology that it can be overwhelming for a buyer. JJ was very knowledgeable regarding the technology and mechanics of the car. We have never purchased a ca...r from this dealer but this experience was so positive that we will be repeat customers and refer family and friends. The dealership itself has a ton of inventory to select from and the team members are all awesome. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.