How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
434 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carty 27 Dec 2017
JJ is a very good brother happy I had him as my sales rep , he even calls days after to see how everything was going with my Car . JJ, August and his team are great guys to work with, One Love. Lions don't lose sleep over the opinion of the sheep
4 rate
Cars.com
Dawn Wieging 23 Dec 2017
We delt wJJ and Scott. On my daughters car and me turning on and leasing a new car. They are two of the best people I’ve ever dealt with. Both honest and accommodating. My family has bought or leased 4 cars and couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend these two great guys. Awesome guys. Ever...yone at the dealership is very professional. Very knowledgeable at what they do and steered us in the right direction Thank u Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tenisha W 13 Dec 2017
I purchased a 2007 Pontiac G6 for my daughter and we had the pleasure of working with J.J. Greenwood Jr. He was very upfront and patient. Made it a great experience for my daughter and me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice Taylor 12 Dec 2017
JJ WAS VERY WELL MANNERED MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS AT HOME. I WILL RECOMMENDED HIM TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS.
5 rate
Cars.com
Traci Wright 11 Dec 2017
I purchased my first car this week. I had the best salesman!! I know you get paid to interact with people but you made my first experience so very enjoyable. Dakota Hamilton is an AMAZING salesman!! I felt at ease the whole time and conversations just flowed. August was my finance guy and you both w...ere a lot of fun!! Thank you. I know you just think you sold a car but you made my dream come true and gave me back so much of my life with just 4 wheels!! Thank you!!!! I will make sure to come back with my next vehicle. And if Dakota asks...Its Horace the Taurus Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tyler Agenbroad 09 Dec 2017
Huge shoutout to Rob, Abel, and Cat at the Jeff Schmitt Mazda location for taking great care of me and my needs in purchasing a car short notice! If you're in need for a car I would stop by this location and ask for Abel! He's very patient with you, not pushy and makes sure he's looking out for your... best interest as he did mine! Will definitely be purchasing a vehicle from Jeff Schmitt again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Max 07 Dec 2017
I've closed a lot of deals within my lifetime ! I've even purchased a car from this same dealership ! But JJ has given me yet another great deal I'll Remember for a lifetime ! He found exactly what I wanted and even surprised me only after 12 hours of searching ! I recommend him for any of your car ...needs ! Thanks again mr. greenwood Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Herb 07 Dec 2017
What car sales man you know can make you hand over $32,000 when you only wanted to spend 20,000? JJ Greenwood that's who! He was very knowledgeable and found my dream truck . I've worked for gm for over 30 years and I've always purchased new cars. My last car I held on to it for 20 years, he made me... confident to close this deal on a used truck ! Thank you ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terri Trame 05 Dec 2017
I visited Jeff Schmitt Auto Group and had the pleasure of dealing with Dennis Wamsley. I am, what I would consider, a very difficult customer. I generally know what I want and where I want to be when I go into purchase a vehicle. I was truly amazed by his eagerness to meet my needs and left with eve...rything I felt was a great day! I would happily recommend Dennis to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle! Terri Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
J. Clinard 15 Nov 2017
They worked with me and was easy to work with. My sales man moved quickly and smoothly. Told me things that helped me with my process. Will work with again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.