How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karlene Smith 06 Mar 2018
JJ was polite and very resourceful. I liked that he was not too aggressive as too many sales people seem to be. Thank you JJ for all your help !!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Carty 27 Dec 2017
JJ is a very good brother happy I had him as my sales rep , he even calls days after to see how everything was going with my Car . JJ, August and his team are great guys to work with, One Love. Lions don't lose sleep over the opinion of the sheep
4 rate
Cars.com
Lori 01 Oct 2017
My first impression was a feeling of friendliness with a causal atmosphere. The last time I had been to a dealership I felt like a piece of meat tossed into a shark tank so this was a pleasure and relief. They didn't come off the price at all, but we felt we got a good deal anyway. Tim, the sales... associate was extremely helpful and I will check in with him the next time we need a car. The purchase was easy, quick and seamless. The surprise at the end was the full tank of gas and that the car had been detailed in about 15 minutes! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Warren 04 Apr 2017
I don't tell other people who they should buy from. I have no complains about the purchase process. The bed liner wasn't secured when I drove my truck home. When I brought it back the service department had it taken care of in just a few minutes.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jay 28 Oct 2016
Very attentive and helpul. They responded quickly and there was not a lot of pressure. I was just looking and they gave me information I wanted and left me only to choose and do what I wanted.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tony 06 May 2016
I did not purchase my truck through you, but based on my 2 experiences getting my truck serviced I wish I had. Guys in the service department are knowledgeable and have treated me good.
4 rate
Cars.com
LynRN 14 Jul 2014
The salesman drove me from one Jeff Schmitt dealer to another to find the right car for me. Prices were negotiated. I was very satisfied. They allowed me to take the car out of the area to my own mechanic before I purchased the car. This is the second car I have purchased from them and I am sure it ...will not be my last! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Barbara A. Crawford 11 Aug 2013
My, Salesman was very helpful, courteous, and very eager to keep our needs in check. We were on a budget and needed to be understood that there was only so much monies to work with. Tim Gray ran his legs off to see and get our requests, ok'd, in spite of the used car mgr. opposition. Hats off to... Tim Gray for putting the customer first and fore most. Your finance mgr. John was very helpful in finding us a GREAT! finance rate. Thank you, John you were very helpful, also. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
James 28 Jun 2013
Thank you Brian Pettitt and Pat for helping my wife and I in the purchase of our truck. We visited Fairborn initially and were not able to put the deal together at that location. Brian was able to put me in a truck that I was very happy with at an affordable payment. Pat was actually able to get us... a lower rate than what we thought we qualified for too. I was very pleased with our experience at the South location and I have referred my daughter as well. Thank you again. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Natalie 25 Jun 2013
I recently purchased a certified Impala from Brian P at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet this past Saturday. The process was fast and efficient and I really appreciate the finance dept getting me such a good rate. Thanks again guys, I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.