How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
434 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mel 09 Dec 2014
Jeff Schmitt has always been right on fast, dependable and great to work with . I have no complaints only high praise and have recommended you to many people. Keep up the great work. I love your friendliness. Thank you! Sales and Service
5 rate
Cars.com
awesome brand new car lover 26 Aug 2012
I came into Jeff Schmitt just to look at some prices on used cars that were on the lot. I was greeted by Josh Mullins and after talking to him he talked me into looking at new cars that were there. I ended up leaving with the new car of my dreams. I will definatly be sending people your way that I k...now are looking to buy a car. Thank You very much I couldn't of asking for this to turn out anyother way. I love my new car!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryder 26 Aug 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I visited Jeff Schmitt to look at cars. The sales team and my Sales man Joe were courteous and respectful. I did not feel "pressured" and would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steves_S34 27 Nov 2014
I bought a certified preowned 2014 Chevy Cruze LT. The person that replied to my internet request for information was very prompt and helpful. The salesman at the dealership, Joe Freeman, was helpful and courteous, and provided me the help and information I needed with pressuring me into making any ...rash decisions. August helped me with my paperwork and was also friendly and helpful. Overall, everyone i dealt with was very professional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
luvbug 22 Aug 2012
Thank you soo much Blake. I appreciate your help in buying a car. i went to 3 dealerships and couldnt get a salesperson that wanted to help me. so thank you Blake and i will send any friends who are looking for a car to jeffschmit chevrolet!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nora Z 20 Nov 2014
This was our first experience with Jeff Schmitt. Everyone was so nice and helpful. When we came to pick up the car, we were an hour late, but everyone waited patiently on us. Cat McMillian, our sales rep, helped out in every way possible and Rick managed to find his dream car. We were concerned abou...t being able to obtain financing for the amount we needed, but they fixed us right up with that and got us an interest rate lower than we expected. We really couldn't be happier with the experience or the car!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
....... 22 Aug 2012
My sales man was awsome and the truck exceeds our expectations
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg and Rachel 07 Oct 2014
My Wife and I worked with Brian Pettit. He was very helpful and did everything he could with what we came in with, less than perfect credit and no down payment. He got us into a Certified Pre-Owned 2012 Chevy Cruze in the color we wanted. I'm sure it wasn't easy but he was very patient and polite, e...ven with my pickyness. Overall GREAT experience. Will definitely return for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee1953 22 Aug 2012
I had a great experience with Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet South. Brandon Ekerman and Mr. Holly went out of their way to make sure I had a great deal on a great used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
angel 22 Aug 2012
I was in the market for a used vehicle and stopped into c what jeff schmitt chevrolet had and was approached by a salesperson who was verry personable and took care of all my issues and went beyond his job to help!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.